OOTD: FALL LEAVES ME HAPPY

Today is was my wonderful dad’s birthday and we went to a pretty casual restaurant around my area. The food was great, the company was even better and the weather was the best. Like I said, the restaurant was pretty casual so I decided to dress as such.

IMG_20151018_140211

To keep me nice and warm in the cool breeze, I wore this hunter green cable knit sweater (sadly they they don’t sell it in this colour anymore!) from Garage. I don’t shop at this store much anymore but their sweaters are something to definitely check out when going there. The knits are always so warm and cozy and have the perfect fit. As for my coat, I decided to wear my beloved thrifted Lucky Star jean jacket from Black Market T.O. with a Aldo blanket scarf around my neck. For pants, I am wearing my black MOTO Velvet Jamie Jeans from Top Shop that I got for my birthday. I manage to fall in love with these pants over and over again. Finally, I wore my new white kicks from Adidas that I got for my birthday that I am obsessed with. This style is the white and black Superstars which I managed to drip ink on the first day I got them! – Agh, life of an artist!! — Not too mention, I wore my old, oversized glasses (I purchased the frames at Black Market T.O.) because I misplaced my new ones and left my hair super natural and wavy. For makeup, I decided to go natural; only wearing concealer, highlighter, mascara…and of course, brows.IMG_20151018_140231

Let me know what your favourite Autumn clothing piece is!IMG_20151018_140114

Leave a comment